Unser Team

IMG_0001_edited.jpg

JÜRGEN SCHUSTER

Leitung / Immobilienberater

j.schuster@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0)664 / 256 38 04

IMG_0015a.jpg

Klaudia Schuster

Administration / Immobilienberaterin

k.schuster@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0)664 / 256 38 60

Ing.Thomas Hetzendorfer

Immobilienberater Waldviertel

t.hetzendorfer@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 664 / 164 74 32

Dietmar Schermann

Immobilienberater Waldviertel

d.schermann@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 699 / 172 16 007

Birgit Redl

Immobilienberaterin Waldviertel

b.redl@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 650/ 260 48 99

Herbert Frei

Immobilienberater Wien & Umgebung

Ing. Kurt Zöchling

Immobilienberater Wien & Umgebung

Markus Danner

Immobilienberater Niederösterreich / Tschechien

m.danner@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 681 / 108 87 481