top of page

Unser Team

IMG_0001_edited.jpg

JÜRGEN SCHUSTER

Leitung / Immobilienberater

j.schuster@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0)664 / 256 38 04

IMG_0015a.jpg

Klaudia Schuster

Administration / Immobilienberaterin

k.schuster@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0)664 / 256 38 60

WhatsApp Bild 2024-06-10 um 08.52.23_d4f09259.jpg

Dr. Marcus Kroh

Immobilienberater

m.kroh@pro-immobilien.at

+43 (0) 664 / 883 14 224

thomas-hetzendorfer.1024x1024.jpg

Ing.Thomas Hetzendorfer

Immobilienberater Waldviertel

t.hetzendorfer@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 664 / 164 74 32

Foto Michaela _edited_edited.jpg

Michaela Brait

Assistentin / Immobilienberaterin

WhatsApp Bild 2024-06-12 um 06.52.28_ed0bac73.jpg

Herbert Steinmetz

Immobilienberater

h.steinmetz@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 664 / 920 00 00

WhatsApp Image 2020-03-03 at 16.05_edite

Herbert Frei

Immobilienberater Wien & Umgebung

h.frei@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 676 / 631 29 10

Profilbild Kurt.jpg

Ing. Kurt Zöchling

Immobilienberater Wien & Umgebung

zk@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 676 / 432 07 77

Image by Towfiqu barbhuiya

Sascha Brinnich

Immobilienbarater

s.brinnich@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 681 / 104 740 50

Image by Towfiqu barbhuiya

Antonia Daniela Lomard

Immobilienberaterin

antonia@pro-immobilien.at

 

+ 43 / (0) 699 / 122  200 32

Image by Towfiqu barbhuiya

Mag. Ralph Skala

Immobilienberater

r.skala@pro-immobilien.at

 

+ 43 / (0) 664 / 340  30 38

bottom of page