Unser Team

IMG_0001_edited.jpg

JÜRGEN SCHUSTER

Leitung / Immobilienberater

j.schuster@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0)664 / 256 38 04

IMG_0015a.jpg

Klaudia Schuster

Administration / Immobilienberaterin

k.schuster@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0)664 / 256 38 60

thomas-hetzendorfer.1024x1024.jpg

Ing.Thomas Hetzendorfer

Immobilienberater Waldviertel

t.hetzendorfer@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 664 / 164 74 32

466246_345553385512023_261018978_o.jpg

Dietmar Schermann

Immobilienberater Waldviertel

d.schermann@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 699 / 172 16 007

LEBENSLAUF BILD Birgit.jpg

Birgit Redl

Immobilienberaterin Waldviertel

b.redl@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 650/ 260 48 99

WhatsApp Image 2020-03-03 at 16.05_edite

Herbert Frei

Immobilienberater Wien & Umgebung

Profilbild Kurt.jpg

Ing. Kurt Zöchling

Immobilienberater Wien & Umgebung

Korherr.jpg

Robert Korherr

Immobilienberater

r.korherr@pro-immobilien.at

+43 / (0) 664  / 39 50 297